Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Edgewood Engaged 2021

Student Oral Presentations

Anti-Trans Legislation and the Attacks on Trans Youth

By Abbey Brooks
Email: abrooks@edgewood.edu

Parable of the Sower and Power: The Trasnformative Power of Earthseed Vs. Destructive Power

By Mimi Wells
Email: mwells@edgewood.edu

Virtual Theatre: Working with Online Meeting Technology to Produce Theatre in a Changing Time

By Jade Proctor
Email: jkproctor@edgewood.edu

History is a Drag: Tracing Gender Performance Through The Centuries

By Anna Hansen
Email: anhansen@edgewood.edu

How Could You? Extremist Cults and the People Behind Them

By Sarah Olson
Email: srolson@edgewood.edu

The Making of a New Chinese American Identity Through the Lens of the Tsou Family

By Austin Yick
Email: ayick@edgewood.edu

Screenshot of a presentation with a photo of a Chinese man in a military uniform

View this presentation on Sway