Databases Available by Title
- Academic OneFile (Database Service: Thomson Gale) user guide (PDF 75k)
- Academic Search Premier (Database Service: EBSCO) user guide (PDF 79k)
- AccessScience (Database Service: McGraw-Hill Companies)
- ATLA - American Theological Library Association (Database Service: EBSCO) user guide (PDF 127k)
- Biomedical Reference Collection (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Business & Company Resource Center / Investment Reports (Database Service: Thomson Gale) user guide (PDF 87k)
- Business Source Elite (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Catholic Periodical and Literature Index (CPLI) (Database Service: EBSCO) user guide (PDF 127k)
- Children's Core Collection (Database Service: H.W. Wilson)
- Children's Literature Comprehensive Database (Database Service: CLCD)
- Choice (Database Service: American Library Association)
- Chronicle of Higher Education access guide
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Clinical Pharmacology (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Communication and Mass Media Complete (Database Service: EBSCO) user guide (PDF 88k)
- Contemporary Authors (Database Service: Thomson Gale)
- Contemporary Literary Criticism (Database Service: Thomson Gale)
- Corporate Resource Net (Database Service: EBSCO)
- CQ Researcher (Database Service: CQ Press) user guide
- Current Biography (Database Service: H.W. Wilson) user guide (PDF 1.11mb)
- Dissertations & Theses @ Edgewood College (Database Service: ProQuest)
- Education Research Complete (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Encyclopędia Britannica
- ERIC (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Essay & General Literature Index (Database Service: H.W. Wilson) user guide (PDF 1.11mb)
- Ethnic NewsWatch Complete (Database Service: ProQuest)
- Expanded Academic ASAP - see Academic OneFile
- Gale Virtual Reference Library (eBook collection)
- General Business File ASAP (Database Service: Thomson Gale)
- General OneFile (Database Service: Thomson Gale)
- GreenFILE (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Health Source: Consumer Edition (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Health Source : Nursing/Academic (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Historical New York Times (1851- 3 years ago) (Database Service: ProQuest) user guide (PDF 135k)
- Historical Wall Street Journal (1889- 16 years ago) (Database Service: ProQuest) user guide (PDF 135k)
- LexisNexis (Database Service: LexisNexis) user guides
- MAS Ultra - School Edition (Database service: EBSCO)
- MasterFile Premier (Database Service: EBSCO)
- MEDLINE (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Middle and Junior High Core Collection (Database Service: H.W. Wilson)
- Middle Search Plus (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Military and Government Collection (Database Service: EBSCO)
- MLA International Bibliography (Database Service: EBSCO)
- NetLibrary (eBook collection)
- Oxford English Dictionary (OED)
- Play Index (Database Service: H.W. Wilson) user guide (PDF 1.11mb)
- Primary Search (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Professional Development Collection (Database Service: EBSCO)
- ProQuest Criminal Justice Periodicals Index (Database Service: ProQuest)
- ProQuest Education Journals (Database Service: ProQuest)
- Proquest Newspapers - National (Database Service: ProQuest)
- ProQuest Newspapers - State and Regional (Database Service: ProQuest)
- ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source (Database Service: ProQuest)
- ProQuest Psychology Journals (Database Service: ProQuest)
- ProQuest Research Library (Database Service: ProQuest) user guide (PDF 82k)
- PsycARTICLES (Database Service: EBSCO)
- PsycINFO (Database Service: EBSCO)
- Regional Business News (Database Service: EBSCO)
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (Database Service: EBSCO)
- SAGE Journals Online (Database Service: SAGE)
- Senior High Core Collection (Database Service: H.W. Wilson)
- Short Story Index (Database Service: H.W. Wilson) user guide (PDF 1.11mb)
- Value Line Investment Survey (Database Service: Value Line) user guide, subscriber guides
- Wall Street Journal and other National Newspapers (Database Service: ProQuest)
- WorldCat (Database Service: OCLC Online Computer Library Center) user guide (PDF 242k)